watch-the-nvidia-ces-2024-livestream-right-right-here:-it-is-about-to-get-tremendous-fascinating

Nvidia goes after AMD with its personal CES 2024 occasion, however a minimum of it isn’t wrapping the whole factor up in a cloak of AI-ness. As an alternative, it is calling this a “Particular Handle” by which we’re being advised it is going to “give attention to client applied sciences and robotics.”

Thus far, so imprecise. However, let’s be sincere, Nvidia has not been significantly refined about what it will be saying on the occasion with its personal social media channels primarily giving the game away.

So yeah, we’re anticipating new graphics playing cards within the type of the RTX 40-series Tremendous GPUs launching this month. The rumours recommend we must expect three new playing cards, an RTX 4080 Tremendous, an RTX 4070 Ti Tremendous, and an RTX 4070 Tremendous.

And with the “Particular Handle” kicking off at 8am PT/11am ET and 4pm UK time, it isn’t going to be lengthy to attend to search out out simply how correct all these rumours and leaks really had been.

What else can we anticipate other than new graphics playing cards? Nicely, that is not been the topic of so many leaks, however you possibly can wager that sooner or later some Nvidian’s going to say the phrase “synthetic intelligence.” And I anticipate they will do it rather a lot.

_____________________________________
PC Gamer’s CES 2024 protection is being revealed in affiliation with Asus Republic of Players.