watch-the-capcom-showcase-here

Capcom joined Sony’s State of Play final week to roll a trailer for Street Fighter 6 and reveal the Resident Evil 4 Remake, nevertheless it is not completed with E3 season simply but. Today Capcom is working its personal 35-minute showcase, particularly to offer “news and in-depth updates on previously announced Capcom titles.”

In different phrases, do not count on Capcom to announce Dragon’s Dogma 2 at present. But for those who’re hoping for extra Resi 4 Remake footage, you could be in luck.

You can catch the showcase within the YouTube embed above. The stream begins on June 13 at 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm BST.

What to count on from the Capcom Showcase

  • No new video games, until Capcom is being intentionally deceptive (I would not complain a couple of shock Dragon’s Dogma 2 announcement, although)
  • The most time possible being dedicated to Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, out on the finish of June
  • Exoprimal might be there, Capcom confirmed in a tweet
  • Some extra Resident Evil 4 Remake, additionally confirmed in a tweet
  • Maybe somewhat new footage of Pragmata?