how-one-can-watch-the-future-video-games-show-spring-showcase

It is that point once more, people. The Future Video games Show is again, this time with its 2023 Spring Showcase, hosted by none apart from Briana White and Cody Christian: Aerith and Cloud from Closing Fantasy 7 Remake.

Clocking in at 85 minutes and exhibiting off 45 video games, the Future Video games Show Spring Showcase will kick off tomorrow, March 23, at 3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT / 11 pm CET. You possibly can watch it, properly, just about wherever that is able to displaying video. Meaning Twitch, Fb, YouTube, Twitter, GamesRadar, and (for the primary time) TikTok. Bear in mind to set a reminder on YouTube so you’ll be able to catch it right from the beginning.

45 video games is a heck of rather a lot, and lots of of them are set to be a shock. However to present you a quick style of what to anticipate, you’ll be able to sit up for showings from upcoming Painkiller-esque FPS Witchfire, Inventive Meeting’s new zero-G extraction shooter Hyenas, and a few updates on Telltale’s upcoming game based mostly on The Expanse.

Past that, we’ll additionally hear about what’s subsequent for Dying Gentle 2. The primary Dying Gentle had an extremely lengthy tail when it got here to updates and DLC, so I will be to see what Techland has in retailer for its larger, higher sequel. Hopefully expanded alternatives to stunt on the undead with sick parkour.

All that plus information and updates from—let me depend—41 different video games await you at tomorrow’s Future Video games Show Spring Showcase. People, you are not gonna wanna miss this one.