Forza Horizon 5
Forza Horizon 5

Just like every game Forza Horizon 5 too has a ranking system to keep gamers engaged as long as possible. In todays guide we will go through Forza Horizon 5’s max rank, how hard it is to obtain and the prestige levels you obtain for each rank.

In Forza Horizon 5, the highest rank you can obtain is 2999. You can obtain this rank by getting XP via upgrading vehicles, completing objectives and other activities across the world of Forza.

The ranks are play a minimal role and is largely used to alter your appearance during races. Along with that they are also used to decide matchmaking with your opponents on the race track.

Forza Horizon 5 Prestige Levels

It is necessary to break down how many ranks are required to breach prestige thresholds in order to determine someone’s prestige level. Here is a list of the prestige levels and the rank required to reach those prestige.

  • 0: 200
  • 1: 300
  • 2: 400
  • 3: 500
  • 4: 600
  • 5: 750
  • 6: 850
  • 7: 900
  • 8: 1000
  • 9: 1500
  • 10: 2999

Reaching higher prestige levels surely requires lot of grinding but it is nothing to be much concerned about. Prestige is largely about bragging rights, a custom cosmetic ribbon and bragging infront of your opponents.