Forza Horizon 5
Forza Horizon 5

Forza Horizon 5, the latest game in the Forza series, is going to be released, bringing with it new vehicles and a new open environment to race in. Forza Horizon 5 rewards longtime fans of Forza Horizon series with its Loyalty Rewards system. Here is the full list of rewards which can be claimed by fans and guide on how to claim them.

  • Forza Horizon 1: 2013 Dodge SRT Viper GTS.
  • Forza Motorsport 5: 2013 McLaren P1.
  • Forza Horizon 2: 2014 Lamborghini Uracan LP 610-4.
  • Forza Motorsport 6: 2017 Ford GT.
  • Forza Horizon 3: 2016 Lamborghini Centenario LP 770-4.
  • Forza Motorsport 7: 2018 Porsche 911 GT2 RS.
  • Forza Horizon 4: 2018 McLaren Senna.

To access the loyalty benefits, the player have an active save for any prior game on the same gamertag before beginning Forza Horizon 5.

Following that, the player simply needs to complete the first chapter of Forza Horizon 5. Once that is completed, they will have their new cars waiting in their garage.

These prizes have no time limit. If a player begins Forza Horizon 5 a year after its release, they will still be accessible. However, if they acquire a save for a prior game after starting Forza Horizon 5, it will not function.

Forza Horizon 5 Loyalty Rewards List and Claim guide

Forza Horizon 5 on G2A