ace-attorney-20th-anniversary-orchestral-concert-announced-for-may

Ace Attorney twentieth anniversary orchestral live performance introduced for May

While the Ace Attorney franchise’s twentieth anniversary was final yr, Capcom is constant the celebrations for a bit longer — particularly, with a brand new orchestra live performance scheduled for May 7. Much like final yr’s live performance, this one might be on-line solely and obtainable via streaming, so followers worldwide will be capable to expertise it from the consolation of their properties.

Tickets are up for pre-sale for Capcom ID members, however ought to develop into obtainable for everybody else quickly through the official web site. Since it’s going down in Japan, it’s going to start at 6 PM JST, which is 2 AM PT/5 AM ET/9 AM GMT, so Western followers might want to get up further early to get pleasure from it.

As for what music might be carried out, a observe record hasn’t been shared, however followers can in all probability anticipate it to embody essentially the most iconic and common tracks throughout the whole collection, from the unique game to the the newer The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles.

Could we additionally see a brand new game be introduced on the live performance? An Ace Attorney 7 is believed to be in growth because it was talked about in a giant Capcom information breach from 2020. However, it’s extraordinarily unlikely any new video games might be revealed as a part of the live performance since Capcom has no prior historical past of creating game-related bulletins at its live shows.

That being stated, final yr’s live performance closely was quickly adopted by the announcement that each Great Ace Attorney video games would launch within the West. The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles was additionally a part of the aforementioned Capcom leak, which lends additional credence to Ace Attorney 7’s existence.

It’s totally believable that Capcom is gearing up for a proper announcement later within the yr as a part of the twentieth anniversary celebrations, however anybody who needs to attend the live performance ought to in all probability achieve this for the music and never simply in case a brand new game is revealed.